محاكاة قيادة تاكسي المدينة: PVP Cab Games 2020 أيقونة

محاكاة قيادة تاكسي المدينة: PVP Cab Games 2020 Verified icon

1.56 for Android
3.9 | 10,000,000+ عمليات التثبيت | المراجعات

Imperial Arts Pty Ltd

هذا الوصف ل محاكاة قيادة تاكسي المدينة: PVP Cab Games 2020

أول لعبة محاكاة سيارات أجرة متعددة اللاعبين مناسبة في المتجر ، حيث تتسابق مع رفيقك للحصول على وظيفتك الأولى ، أو قد تلعب ضد أي منافس في جميع أنحاء العالم ، للقيام بعمليات الالتقاط والتوصيل في أسرع وقت ممكن وكسب المال لنفسك . كن أول سائق سيارة أجرة بين الغرفة بأكملها لكسب أول 100 دولار واحصل على مكافأة إضافية. بمكافأة إضافية ، يمكنك شراء سيارة أجرة جديدة أسرع لنفسك ، والتي تنجز المهام بشكل أسرع.
سمعت الكثير عن سيارة أجرة السيارة المجنونة وسائق سيارة الأجرة المجنون ، هنا سائق سيارة الأجرة في الشارع رصين تمامًا ، لكن لا يمكننا قول الشيء نفسه عن الركاب ، خاصة في ليالي عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في لعبة محاكاة السيارة هذه ، التي تتصدر ألعاب سيارات الأجرة الحقيقية 2020. البقاء على الطريق لساعات أطول ، ويحاول بعض الحمقى المجانين اصطحابك بنية السباق أو تضطر إلى التسابق لإنجاز المهمة في الوقت المناسب ، يمكن أن يكون محمومًا للغاية في بعض الأحيان. عليك أن تحذر من أن الشرطة لا تحجز لك في أي مكان لوقوف السيارات أو تأتي ضد سائق شاحنة في مغامرة مجنونة مستحيلة على طريق المدينة مع كل حركة المرور ، معتقدًا أنها مسار سريع ، مخصصة للسرعة.
تعد قيادة الكابينة عملاً شاقًا ، عندما تريد قيادة نوبة ليلية ، أو إذا كنت ترغب في جني بعض المال الإضافي في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع. ينتظر الركاب بفارغ الصبر ، فأنت تسابق الزمن في وضع تعدد اللاعبين ، وفي نفس الوقت قد تضطر إلى السباق ضد بعض سائقي السيارات الرديئة في شوارع المدينة. التحديات التي تواجهها كلعبة سائق سيارة أجرة حقيقية في المدينة 2018 هائلة في لعبة محاكاة سيارات الأجرة 2021 هذه. الركاب مخمورون ، وفي بعض الحالات لا يستطيعون الكلام. بصفتك محترفًا لمحاكاة Cabby in city cab driving simulator 2018 ، عليك أن تجد طريقك للخروج من كل هذه الظروف. يتم تقديم تلميحات لك خلال ألعاب سيارات الأجرة هذه 2021 لتجنب بعض ظروف ألعاب سائق سيارة الأجرة التي لا مفر منها في هذا المحاكي ثلاثي الأبعاد 2017.
في هذه الأثناء ، بصفتك سائق سيارة أجرة ليوم واحد ، فأنت تتعامل مع عملاء رصينين ، لكنهم يتعاملون مع سيارة سائق سيارة أجرة مجنونة في المدينة 2016 تندفع معظم الوقت ، حيث يتأخرون عن عملهم في أحد أفضل أجهزة محاكاة قيادة سيارات الأجرة لعام 2020. إنهم يتأخرون ، حيث يتعين عليهم اللحاق برحلة في الصباح الباكر ، لذا أظهر بعض مهارات سيارة الأجرة الفريدة في ساعات الذروة الصباحية في ألعاب السيارات ثلاثية الأبعاد هذه. من المفترض أن تذهب ألعاب قيادة سيارات الأجرة في المطار إلى رتبة سيارة أجرة ، بدلاً من مواقف السيارات ، حتى لا يتم حجزها من قبل الشرطة في شارع المطار ، وينتهي الأمر بدفع غرامات باهظة ، وهو أمر مستحيل لأي شخص في سيارة تاكسي سيم 2020.
يقود بعض سائقي المدينة المجانين على طريق المدينة ، لأنهم يمتلكون كل شوارع المدينة لأنفسهم. أظهر الاحترام لحركة المرور الأخرى ، لتجنب المشكلات المستحيلة والحتمية مع قوة الشرطة ، وقد يكون حراس المدينة كضباط إنفاذ لوقوف السيارات ، حيث أن الطريق موجود للمشاركة والابتعاد عن كل هذه المشكلات والاستمتاع بسيارة التاكسي الجبلي 2016. لماذا لا تجرب وضع uber can الجديد الخاص بنا ، حيث يكون موقع الراكب في حالة حركة طوال الوقت وعليك الحصول عليه قبل أي سائق سيارة أجرة آخر ، إذا كنت تريد حقًا الاستمتاع بلعبة Real car taxi simulator 2020 هذه.
هناك أوضاع أكثر إثارة للاهتمام في محاكي سيارات الأجرة على الطرق الوعرة هذا 4x4 offroad 2021 ، حيث يتم بث الوظيفة على الشبكة في ألعاب قيادة سيارات الأجرة بالمدينة ، وعليك الوصول إليه قبل أن يصل أي شخص آخر إلى هناك ويأخذ وظيفتك ، كل ما عليك هو للتخطيط لرحلتك وفقًا لأقصر طريق مع حركة مرور أقل والوصول إلى الراكب في أسرع وقت ممكن والاستمتاع بمدفوعات جيدة ، إحدى الميزات الرائعة لمحاكاة الكابينة على التل 2021. إذا كنت تريد حقًا تذوق ألعاب قيادة الكابينة الحقيقية 2020 ، ثم جرب وضع انتقاء الركاب في حالة سكر شديد ، وقم بالمناورة مع الراكب أثناء الاستمتاع بلعبة محاكاة قيادة سيارة أجرة المطار ، والتي ربما تكون الأفضل في جميع سيارات الأجرة الحديثة 2020 وما بعدها.

تحديث محاكاة قيادة تاكسي المدينة: PVP Cab Games 2020 1.56

- Game play optimised
- Small issue fixed

المعلومات

  • الفئة:
    تقمص الأدوار
  • احدث اصدار:
    1.56
  • تحديث:
    2021-04-13
  • حجم الملف:
    72.4MB
  • المتطلبات:
    Android 4.1 or later
  • تم التحديث:
    Imperial Arts Pty Ltd
  • ID:
    com.impp.citytaxi.simulator.driver
  • Available on:
  • City Taxi Driving simulator: PVP Cab Games 2020
    City Taxi Driving simulator: PVP Cab Games 2020 1.56
    71.6MB
    2021-04-13
    APK
    Picture
  • City Taxi Driving simulator: PVP Cab Games 2020
    City Taxi Driving simulator: PVP Cab Games 2020 1.55
    70.0MB
    2021-04-01
    APK
    Picture
  • City Taxi Driving simulator: PVP Cab Games 2020
    City Taxi Driving simulator: PVP Cab Games 2020 1.55
    69.3MB
    2021-04-01
    APK
    Picture
المراجعات
  • avatar
    حلو
    2021-09-09 11:21
  • avatar
    لعبة حامضة
    2021-09-03 08:01
  • avatar
    ااااااا
    2021-08-13 12:29
  • avatar
    😘😘😘😘
    2021-07-31 05:19
  • avatar
    اللعبه جميييييييييله جداااااااااااااا
    2021-07-30 06:41
  • avatar
    تكس
    2021-07-25 10:11

City Taxi Driving simulator: PVP Cab Games 2020 icon

City Taxi Driving simulator: PVP Cab Games 2020 Verified icon

1.56 for Android
3.9 | 10,000,000+ Installs | Reviews

Imperial Arts Pty Ltd

Description of City Taxi Driving simulator: PVP Cab Games 2020

First proper Multiplayer taxi simulator game on store, where you are in racing against your mate to pick up your first job, or you might be playing against any rivals around the globe, to do your pick ups and drop offs ASAP and make money for yourself. Become the first taxi driver amongst the whole room to earn first 100 dollars and earn extra reward. With extra reward you can buy a new faster cab for yourself, which even get the jobs done faster.
Heard a lot about the crazy car taxi and the mad cab driver, here the street cabby is quite sober, but we can’t say the same about the passengers, specially on weekend nights in this car simulator game, top in real car taxi games 2020. Staying on the road for longer hours, and some crazy idiots are trying to take you with their racing intention or you have to race to get the job done just in time, can be very hectic at times. You have to watch out for police not to book you in no car parking slot or come against a trucker for some insane impossible adventure on city road with all the traffic, thinking that they are fast track, meant for speed.
Cab driving is a tough business, when you want to drive a night shift, or you want to make some extra cash on the weekends. Passengers are waiting anxiously, you are racing against time in multiplayer mode, at the same time you might have to race against some lousy car drivers on city street. The challenges you face as a real city cab driver game 2018 are immense in this taxi simulator 2021 game. The passengers are drunk, in some cases they are unable to talk. As a pro Cabby in city cab driving simulator 2018, you have to find your way out of all these circumstances. Hints are given to you during this car taxi games 2021 to avoid some of these unavoidable hill cab driver games circumstances in this 3d simulator 2017.
Meanwhile as a day cabbie, you are dealing with sober clients, but they are with crazy city cab driver sim 2016 car rush most of the time, as they are running late to their work in one of the best taxi driving simulator 2020. Some of them are running late, as they have to catch an early morning flight, so show some unique cabby skills in the morning peak hours in these car games 3d. Airport cab driving games are supposed to go to cab rank, rather than car parking, not to get booked by police on the airport street, and ending up paying hefty fines, which is impossible for anyone in car taxi sim 2020.
Some crazy city driver are driving on the city road, as they own all the city street to themselves. Show respect to the other traffic, to avoid impossible and unavoidable issues with the police force, and may be city rangers as parking enforcement officers, as the road is there to share and stay away from all these issues and enjoy this mountain taxi sim 2016. Why don’t you try our new uber can mode, where the passenger location is on the move all the time and you have to get hold of him before any other cabby, if you really wanna enjoy this Real car taxi simulator 2020 game.
There are even more interesting modes in this 4x4 offroad taxi simulator 2021, where the job is broadcast on the network in city cab driving games, and you have to get to him before anyone else gets there and take your job, all you have to is to plan your journey according to the shortest route with less traffic and get to the passenger asap and enjoy good pay outs, one of the great advantage of this hill cab simulator 2021. If you really wanna get any taste of real cab driving games 2020, then try our extreme drunk passenger picking mode, maneuvering with the passenger while enjoying the the airport cab driving simulator game, probably the best of all modern cab sim 2020 and beyond.

What's New with City Taxi Driving simulator: PVP Cab Games 2020 1.56

- Game play optimised
- Small issue fixed

Information

  • Category:
    Role Playing
  • Latest Version:
    1.56
  • Updated:
    2021-04-13
  • File size:
    72.4MB
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.1 or later
  • Developer:
    Imperial Arts Pty Ltd
  • ID:
    com.impp.citytaxi.simulator.driver
  • Available on:
  • City Taxi Driving simulator: PVP Cab Games 2020
    City Taxi Driving simulator: PVP Cab Games 2020 1.56
    71.6MB
    2021-04-13
    APK
    Picture
  • City Taxi Driving simulator: PVP Cab Games 2020
    City Taxi Driving simulator: PVP Cab Games 2020 1.55
    70.0MB
    2021-04-01
    APK
    Picture
  • City Taxi Driving simulator: PVP Cab Games 2020
    City Taxi Driving simulator: PVP Cab Games 2020 1.55
    69.3MB
    2021-04-01
    APK
    Picture
Reviews
  • avatar
    This my bast game💕💕💕💕💕
    2021-09-16 06:17
  • avatar
    Super
    2021-09-12 04:34
  • avatar
    It has a small map and small missions Its not for adults maybe 12 year olds
    2021-09-10 06:07
  • avatar
    Hello taxi
    2021-09-10 03:40
  • avatar
    Is this a platformers.game
    2021-09-07 06:42
  • avatar
    I will try to play better game is best
    2021-09-07 02:21