ألعاب وقوف السيارات الحافلة : العاب اتوبيسات٢٠٢٠ أيقونة

ألعاب وقوف السيارات الحافلة : العاب اتوبيسات٢٠٢٠ Verified icon

2.82 for Android
4.0 | 50,000,000+ عمليات التثبيت | المراجعات

The Knights Pvt Ltd

⚠️ You need APKTom التطبيق to install .XAPK File. How to install XAPK?

هذا الوصف ل ألعاب وقوف السيارات الحافلة : العاب اتوبيسات٢٠٢٠

قم بالقيادة إلى المجهول باستخدام محاكي الحافلات الخاص بنا! لم تكن ألعاب الحافلة ممتعة أبدًا
صمم محطات أحلامك بأدوات جديدة لوقوف الحافلات في ألعابنا مع صور أفضل. تأتي لعبة وقوف الحافلات الحديثة مع ميزات اللعبة الجديدة. صمم ألعابك ومستويات لعبتك لبناء سيناريوهات وقوف السيارات.
لعبة City bus simulator هي واحدة من ألعابنا الشعبية وقد أصبحت الآن على الطرق الوعرة. قم بقيادة حافلة الركاب الخاصة بك عبر مسارات الطرق الوعرة المجنونة في هذه الألعاب غير المتصلة بالإنترنت. من خلال المسارات الموحلة والوديان الوعرة في لعبة محاكاة الحافلات الخاصة بنا. قم بالقيادة كسائق حافلة محترف على الطرق الوعرة واترك هذه الأوساخ وراءك في ألعابنا الجديدة. أصبحت مغامرات الألعاب على الطرق الوعرة أكثر متعة مع ألعابنا الشعبية.
موقف حافلات مدينة واقعية
ابدأ رحلتك في مواقف الحافلات الحديثة ورحلة النقل بالحافلة. تأتي مواقف الحافلات الحديثة مع بيئات نقل حقيقية في المدينة. عصر جديد من مواقف حافلات المدينة وألعاب قيادة الحافلات ، مع عناصر تحكم واقعية في قيادة الحافلات. لم تكن الألعاب غير المتصلة بالإنترنت مع مواقف الحافلات بهذه الواقعية. تعلم مواقف الحافلات بسهولة مع ألعابنا المجانية. إذا كنت تحب لعب الألعاب غير المتصلة بالإنترنت ، فستستمتع بلعبة قيادة الحافلة الواقعية.
تحديات جديدة تمامًا
جرب تحديات نقل اللعبة المختلفة والعب ألعاب مواقف الحافلات الحديثة. ستغير لعبتنا الشهيرة وجهات نظرك فيما يتعلق بألعاب وقوف السيارات. صُممت "ألعاب Real City Bus Parking" خصيصًا لمحبي ألعاب مواقف الحافلات. ستجعل تحديات اللعبة الصعبة مهمتك أكثر صعوبة في ألعابنا المجانية. قم بقيادة حافلة المدينة وحافلة الركاب عبر مسارات اللعبة.
تجربة قيادة لا مثيل لها
يمنحك جهاز محاكاة مواقف الحافلات أفضل تجربة قيادة ألعاب جديدة. اربط أحزمة الأمان للحصول على تجربة واقعية لوقوف السيارات والقيادة في لعبة وقوف السيارات المصممة جيدًا. تتيح لك ألعاب وقوف حافلات المدينة النقل والوقوف والرحلات البحرية عبر مواقف السيارات في المدينة. قم بقيادة الحافلة السياحية الجامبو في محاكي الحافلة الخاص بنا. حدد حافلة الركاب المفضلة لديك وقم بقيادةها في ألعاب وقوف السيارات لدينا.
بعثات ممتعة
اربط حزام الأمان الخاص بك ، وابدأ تشغيل محرك حافلة اللعبة في ألعابنا الجديدة لتظهر لإكمال مهام وقوف السيارات والقيادة المتعددة. تتمثل مهمتك الرئيسية في اللعبة في القيادة وإيقاف حافلة النقل العملاقة الخاصة بك في مناطق وقوف السيارات. اكتشف جودة ألعابنا الشهيرة مع جهاز محاكاة الحافلات هذا. هل مللت من ألعاب مواقف السيارات المملة؟ ثم جرب ألعابنا الحافلة الصعبة مع صور أفضل هي ألعاب مجانية.
العقبات الصعبة
قم بالوصول إلى وجهتك دون أي تصادم مع أي عقبات أو حواجز أو غيرها من المركبات المتوقفة في طريقك. في ألعاب النقل لدينا ، تقود عبر مسارات وقوف السيارات وتتجنب الأقماع وحواجز الطرق للوصول إلى مكان وقوف الحافلات في مدينتك. اللعب السلس والتحكم السلس الإدمان سيجعلك سائق حافلة ركاب أسطوري.
رسومات جودة وحدة التحكم مذهلة
تأتي مواقف الحافلات الفاخرة والألعاب المجانية مع بيئة واقعية للألعاب الجديدة. إذا كنت تحب ألعاب محاكاة الحافلات وألعاب القيادة ، فستحب لعبة "Modern Bus: Drive Parking 3D". تحتوي ألعابنا الشهيرة على رسومات بجودة وحدة التحكم. هل أنت مستعد للعب ألعابنا الجديدة وألعاب وقوف السيارات لتصبح خبيرًا في مواقف الحافلات؟ استكشف ألعابنا بصور أفضل.
مغامرة بلا اتصال
العب ألعابنا غير المتصلة بالإنترنت مع حافلات متعددة لتلميع مهاراتك في قيادة الحافلات. تحتوي ألعاب مواقف الحافلات المذهلة لدينا على بيئات وقوف سيارات جميلة لألعاب الحافلات. العب ألعابنا واستمتع بالقيادة اللانهائية ومتعة وقوف السيارات مع قيادة الحافلة. واحدة من أفضل ألعاب الحافلات 2021 مع مسارات وقوف السيارات مذهلة وأفضل محتوى لألعاب وقوف السيارات.
مجموعة متنوعة من الحافلات
تحتوي ألعاب الحافلات الخاصة بنا ذات المرئيات الأفضل على مجموعة متنوعة من الحافلات المخصصة لعشاق ألعاب وقوف السيارات. ألعاب الحافلات مع مهام القيادة ومواقف السيارات. إذا كنت تحب الألعاب غير المتصلة بالإنترنت ، فإن لعبة حافلات وقوف السيارات هذه خيار جيد لك. لعبة محاكاة الحافلات الكلاسيكية هذه مجانية للعب. استكشف مهام اللعبة وتقدم خلال مسيرتك المهنية.
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على ملاحظات وتعليقات على [email protected]

تحديث ألعاب وقوف السيارات الحافلة : العاب اتوبيسات٢٠٢٠ 2.82

🎉 تم تحديث وضع OFFROAD!
🎉
• تم تحسين التحكم في اللعبة .
• الآن اصطحب الركاب - قم بقيادة الركاب في رحلة على الطرق الوعرة في وضع الطرق الوعرة الكلاسيكي 🚌🏞 🏕
• 12 مستوى جديد تمامًا في وضع الطرق الوعرة الكلاسيكي 🥳
• تحسينات على الجرافيك والسينمائيين المذهلين
• تمت إضافة نظام الطقس 🌫️☀️🌪️⛈️
• تحسينات في الأداء وإصلاحات للأخطاء. 📊
🚌🏞!استمتع بمغامرة القيادة

المعلومات

  • الفئة:
    سباق
  • احدث اصدار:
    2.82
  • تحديث:
    2021-10-22
  • حجم الملف:
    47.7MB
  • المتطلبات:
    Android 4.1 or later
  • تم التحديث:
    The Knights Pvt Ltd
  • ID:
    com.gzl.drivebus.parking.game
  • Available on:
  • Modern Bus Simulator New Parking Games – Bus Games
    Modern Bus Simulator New Parking Games – Bus Games 2.78
    47.3MB
    2021-09-30
    APK
    Picture
  • Modern Bus Simulator New Parking Games – Bus Games
    Modern Bus Simulator New Parking Games – Bus Games 2.78
    47.3MB
    2021-09-30
    XAPK
    Picture
  • Modern Bus Simulator New Parking Games – Bus Games
    Modern Bus Simulator New Parking Games – Bus Games 2.76
    47.0MB
    2021-07-31
    APK
    Picture
المراجعات
  • avatar
    واااااااااااااااااااااو😮😮
    2021-10-24 07:09
  • avatar
    لعبه 🚌جميله 🥰
    2021-10-23 07:53
  • avatar
    ڨود
    2021-10-21 05:43
  • avatar
    ممتاز
    2021-10-20 06:59
  • avatar
    منوار
    2021-10-19 06:21
  • avatar
    نعم
    2021-10-14 04:45

Modern Bus Simulator New Parking Games – Bus Games icon

Modern Bus Simulator New Parking Games – Bus Games Verified icon

2.78 for Android
4.0 | 50,000,000+ Installs | Reviews

Frolics Free Games

⚠️ You need APKTom App to install .XAPK File. How to install XAPK?

Description of Modern Bus Simulator New Parking Games – Bus Games

Start your adventure with our bus simulator! Bus games have never been so much fun before this bus parking game. Design your dream stations with new bus parking tools in our games with better visuals. Modern Bus parking game comes with new game features. Design your own games and game levels to build parking scenarios.
City bus simulator game is one of our popular games and has now gone off-road. Drive your passenger bus through the crazy off road tracks in these offline games. Through the muddy tracks and bumpy ravines in our bus simulator game. Drive like a professional off road bus driver and leave that dirt behind in our new games. Off road game adventures made more fun with our popular games.
Realistic City Bus Parking:
Begin your modern bus parking and bus driving transport journey. Modern bus parking comes with real city transport environments. A new era of city bus parking and driving bus games, with realistic bus driving controls. Offline games with bus parking were never this realistic. Learn bus parking easily with our free games. If you love to play offline games then you will enjoy our realistic bus driving game.
Brand New Challenges:
Try different game transport challenges and play our modern bus parking games. Our popular game will change your views regarding parking games. Our ‘Real City Bus Parking Games’ are specially designed for bus parking game lovers. Hard game challenges will make your task more difficult in our free games. Drive the city bus and passenger bus through the game tracks.
Ultimate Driving Experience:
Bus parking simulator gives you the ultimate new games driving experience. Buckle up for a realistic parking and driving transport experience in a well-designed parking game play. City bus parking games let you drive the jumbo tourist bus in our bus simulator. Select your favorite passenger bus and drive it in our parking games that are free games.
Fun Missions:
Start the game bus engine in our new games to show to completed multiple parking and driving missions. Drive and park your giant bus transport in parking areas. One of our popular games with a thrilling bus simulator. Users love it so they have given it the name bus wala game and gadi wala game. Bored of the dull car parking games? Then try our bus games with better visuals that are free games.
Challenging Obstacles:
Reach at your destination without any collision. In our transport games (Gadi Wala Game), you drive through parking tracks and avoid cones and road barriers to reach at your city bus parking spot. A smooth game play and addictive smooth control will make you legend passenger bus driver. Users like to call it the bus wala game and gadi wala game.
Stunning Console Quality Graphics:
Our luxury bus parking and free games come with realistic environment of new games. If you like simulation Bus games (Bus Wala Game) and driving games, then you will love ‘Modern Bus: Drive Parking 3D’ game. Our new games are our popular games. Play our parking games to become a bus parking expert? Explore our games with better visuals.
Offline Adventure:
Play our offline games with multiple buses to polish your bus driving skills. Our Stunning bus parking games contains beautiful parking environments of bus games. Play our games and enjoy the endless driving and parking fun with coach bus drive. One of the best bus games 2021 with amazing parking tracks and best parking games content. Enthusiasts know it by the name of ‘bus wala game’.
Variety of Buses:
Our Bus games with better visuals have a variety of buses made for parking games lovers. Bus games with driving & parking missions. If you like offline games then this parking bus game is a good choice for you. This Classic bus simulator game is free to play, ‘Tourist Bus Parking Simulator 2021’ is a free game. Explore the game tasks and progress through your game career.
Feel free to contact us for feedback and comments at [email protected]

What's New with Modern Bus Simulator New Parking Games – Bus Games 2.78

🎉 OFFROAD - PASSENGER MODE UPDATED!
🎉
• Game controls has been improved.
• Brake system improved.
• NOW PICK UP PASSENGERS - Drive the passengers on an off-road journey and drop them to New Destinations 🚌🏞 🏕
• Traffic mode expanded and made easier on user demand
• Weather environments added 🌫️☀️🌪️⛈️
• Performance enhancements - Better performance for low end devices and bug fixes. 📊
Enjoy the driving adventure!🚌🏞

Information

  • Category:
    Racing
  • Latest Version:
    2.78
  • Updated:
    2021-09-09
  • File size:
    47.3MB
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.4 or later
  • Developer:
    Frolics Free Games
  • ID:
    com.gzl.drivebus.parking.game
  • Available on:
  • Modern Bus Simulator New Parking Games – Bus Games
    Modern Bus Simulator New Parking Games – Bus Games 2.76
    47.0MB
    2021-07-31
    APK
    Picture
  • Modern Bus Simulator New Parking Games – Bus Games
    Modern Bus Simulator New Parking Games – Bus Games 2.76
    47.0MB
    2021-07-31
    XAPK
    Picture
  • Modern Bus Simulator New Parking Games – Bus Games
    Modern Bus Simulator New Parking Games – Bus Games 2.75
    42.7MB
    2021-07-06
    XAPK
    Picture
Reviews
  • avatar
    Best game Pakistan bus game
    2021-09-18 08:38
  • avatar
    Perfect game Let me give it 5 if it was possible I would give u 10
    2021-09-18 06:35
  • avatar
    i Love it
    2021-09-18 04:55
  • avatar
    I love this game so much
    2021-09-18 04:47
  • avatar
    Vijay
    2021-09-18 04:05
  • avatar
    2021-09-18 04:00